MICE AGENCY
MALLORCA & IBIZA

KP the agency

Meetings, Incentives, Congresses and Events in Mallorca and Ibiza

MICE & DMC Agency

Mallorca and Ibiza

We have not been involved in the unspeakably beautiful setting between the sea and palm trees, but we have been involved in extraordinary events on Mallorca and Ibiza. Bienvenidos on the Balearic Islands! A Mediterranean stage with character, charm and reach. If there is one secret to success for why events here are so consistently good, it is this: Inspiration.

Mallorca and Ibiza Incentive Agency KP

30 years of experience

Events in the MICE and automotive sector

As an event agency in Mallorca & for Ibiza, Tenerife, Valencia as well as Andalusia we can draw from the and infinite possibilities. With a passionate team, matured in experience and references that make us proud. After 30 years, event planning in Mallorca & Ibiza, as well as on the Spanish mainland, is an integral part of our company DNA. We would be happy to be your partner for your wishes and ideas. Especially in the MICE and automotive sector, we have achieved real and moving feats in the past years.

Incentives

Incentives

Specialised in incentives, we realise company events and team-buildings with added value, balance between mountain panorama and beach pavilion, combine business talks and Majorca experiences with kick-off meetings and leave the greatest possible impression with company presentations and press events. With the right activities, we provide new momentum among colleagues. We are happy to organise the incentive programme tailor-made for the company. As a MICE agency in Mallorca & Ibiza, we offer professionalism and know-how, curiosity, strong nerves and an excellently organised network.

meetings und kongresse

Meetings & Congresses

With excellent infrastructure, Mediterranean ambience and good accessibility, the Balearic Islands are among the top destinations for meetings & congresses. Inspiring perspectives on the Mediterranean are one of the islands’ strengths. We know about the complexity of small and large congresses with a large number of participants, and about the many levels that have to interlock. With overview and professionalism, we accompany the planning and implementation of any professional event.

Events

Events

The events of KP the agency are emotion and energy – Mediterranean spirit that we live. Not as a free-floating satellite, but as part of Mallorcan reality. As a destination and event management company, we are well-attuned to the Balearic Islands. and, above all, in the interests of our clients. No matter how or where you would like to organise your event in Mallorca / Ibiza, we will walk every island and sea mile with you.

Our Event Highlights of the last years

We always review some of the best KP events because we are honestly proud to have (been) part of and partners in great moments. We fondly remember a 4-day high-class incentive in Majorca, for which we were able to offer everything worth dreaming of: accommodation for the guests in small luxury hotels, plus day tours with yachts, helicopters and high-performance jet skis. Not to forget, the Golf Tournament World Final with 250 high-ranking customers from all over the world and an unforgettable night at Cap Rocat. For the Mercedes Global Training Experience we turned everything upside down for 1 year and finally experienced 3 exciting months with 15,000 participants – it was the most legendary product presentation ever in Ibiza.

No results found.

With KP you are in the best hands

groups

Internationales Team

We bring a lot together: different talents, characters, experiences and cultural roots. All in all, a wonderful whole and a team full of dedication.

30 years of experience

Time is not everything, but with the years comes experience. Three decades of event of event management, we have grown well and are still bold enough to want to go on.

Largest network

We love what we do and value the people we deal with: local partners and experienced service providers who are there when we need them.

Price & Performance

We are responsible and transparent with the budget we are entrusted with for events. We find the right options for every event budget.

International clients

More than 500 international clients have entrusted us with corporate events, high-class incentives, workshops, conferences, meetings, product presentations and private events. For this we say: Thank you!

Trained staff

Those who work with us bring heart and soul and skills. At events, everyone has to rely on each other; everyone thinks along and supports! That is our backup for every event.

Über 500 Kunden vertrauen in KP the agency

Our client list speaks for itself. Since our beginnings, we have represented everything from start-ups to large corporations, with the same partnership approach and commitment at the heart of every assignment.

Menu

MICE AGENTUR
MALLORCA & IBIZA

KP the agency

Meetings, Incentives, Kongresse und Events auf Mallorca und Ibiza

MICE & DMC Agentur

Mallorca und Ibiza

An der unsagbar schönen Kulisse zwischen Meer und Palmen haben wir nicht mitgewirkt, aber an außergewöhnlichen Events auf Mallorca und Ibiza. Bienvenidos auf den Balearen! Eine Mittelmeer-Bühne mit Charakter, Charme und Reichweite. Wenn es eines Erfolgsgeheimnisses dafür bedarf, warum Veranstaltungen hier so konsequent gut sind, dann ist es dieses: Inspiration.

Mallorca and Ibiza Incentive Agency KP

30 Jahre Erfahrung

Als Eventagentur auf Mallorca & für Ibiza, Teneriffa, Valencia sowie Andalusien können wir aus dem Vollen und unendlichen Möglichkeiten schöpfen. Mit einem leidenschaftlichen Team, gereift an Erfahrung und Referenzen, die uns stolz machen. Nach 30 Jahren ist die Eventplanung auf Mallorca & Ibiza, sowie auf dem spanischen Festland fester Bestandteil unserer Firmen-DNA. Gerne werden wir Partner für Eure Wünsche und Ideen. Besonders im MICE- und Automotive-Sektor sind uns in den vergangenen Jahren echte und bewegende Kunststücke gelungen.

Incentives

Incentives

Spezialisiert auf den Bereich Incentives, realisieren wir Firmenevents und Teambuildings mit Mehrwert, balancieren zwischen Bergpanorama und Strandpavillon, paaren Business-Talks und Mallorca-Erlebnisse mit Kick-Off-Meetings und hinterlassen größtmöglichen Eindruck mit Unternehmens-Präsentationen sowie Presse-Events. Wir sorgen mit den richtigen Aktivitäten für neuen Schwung im Kollegenkreis. Gerne organisieren wir das Incentive-Programm maßgeschneidert für das Unternehmen. Als MICE-Agentur auf Mallorca & Ibiza bieten wir Profession und Knowhow, Neugierde, starke Nerven und ein hervorragend organisiertes Netzwerk.

meetings und kongresse

Meetings & Kongresse

Mit exzellenter Infrastruktur, mediterranem Ambiente und guter Erreichbarkeit zählen die Balearen zu den Top-Zielen für Meetings & Kongresse. Inspirierende Perspektiven am Mittelmeer sind eine Stärke der Inseln. Wir wissen um die Komplexität kleiner und großer Kongresse mit einer Vielzahl von Teilnehmern, und um die vielen Ebenen, die ineinandergreifen müssen. Mit Übersicht und Professionalität begleiten wir die Planung und Durchführung jeglicher Fachveranstaltungen.

Events

Events

Die Events der KP the agency sind Emotion und Energie – mediterraner Spirit, den wir leben. Nicht als freischwebender Satellit, sondern als Teil der mallorquinischen Wirklichkeit. Wir sind als Destination & Eventmanagement-Company auf den Balearen eingespielt, denken kreativ voraus, mit Vorliebe in neuen Dimensionen und vor allem im Sinne unserer Kunden. Ganz gleich, wie oder wo ihr Eure Veranstaltung auf Mallorca / Ibiza anbahnen möchtet, wir gehen mit Euch jede Insel- und auch Seemeile gemeinsam.

Unsere Event-Highlights der letzten Jahre

Wir lassen immer wieder einige der schönsten KP-Events Revue passieren, weil wir ehrlich stolz darauf sind, Teil und Partner großer Momente (gewesen) zu sein. Wir erinnern uns gerne an ein 4-tägiges High Class Incentive auf Mallorca, wofür wir alles auffahren konnten, wovon es sich zu träumen lohnt: Unterbringung der Gäste in kleinen Luxus-Hotels, dazu Tagestouren mit Yachten, Helikoptern und PS-starken Jet Skis. Nicht zu vergessen, das Golf Tournament World Finale mit 250 hochrangigen Kunden aus aller Welt und einer unvergesslichen Nacht am Cap Rocat. Für die Mercedes Global Training Experience haben wir 1 Jahr lang alles auf den Kopf gestellt und schließlich 3 aufregende Monate mit 15.000 Teilnehmern erlebt – es war die legendärste Produktpräsentation auf Ibiza, die es je gab.

Porsche PSEA International Awards 2018 Mallorca

Schüco Golf Tournament World Final Mallorca

Bootstour Incentive Mallorca

High class incentive in Mallorca

corporate-incentive-ibiza-08

Corporate Incentive in Ibiza

TM Meeting / Incentive Mallorca

mercedes-benz-gte-2018-ibiza-01

GTE Ibiza 2018

Bei KP in besten Händen

groups

Internationales Team

Bei uns kommt einiges zusammen: verschiedene Talente, Charaktere, Erfahrungen und kulturelle Wurzeln. Summa summarum ein wunderbares Ganzes und ein Team voller Hingabe.

30 Jahre Erfahrung

Zeit ist nicht alles, aber mit den Jahren kommt die Erfahrung. An drei Jahrzehnten Eventmanagement sind wir gut gewachsen und immer noch so kühn, weiter machen zu wollen.

Grösstes Netzwerk

Wir lieben, was wir tun, und schätzen die Menschen, mit denen wir zu tun haben: lokale Partner und erfahrene Dienstleister, die zur Stelle sind, wenn wir sie brauchen.

Preis & Leistung

Wir gehen verantwortungsvoll und transparent mit dem Budgetrahmen um, der uns für Veranstaltungen anvertraut wird. Wir finden die passenden Optionen für jeden Event-Etat.

Internationale Kunden

Mehr als 500 internationale Kunden haben uns Firmenevents, High Class-Incentives, Workshops, Tagungen, Meetings, Produktpräsentationen und private Events anvertraut. Dafür sagen wir: Danke!

Geschultes Personal

Wer mit uns arbeitet, bringt Herzblut und Fertigkeiten mit. Bei Events müssen sich alle aufeinander verlassen; jeder denkt mit und unterstützt! Das ist unser Backup für jede Veranstaltung.

Über 500 Kunden vertrauen in KP the agency

Unsere Kundenliste spricht für sich selbst. Seit unseren Anfängen haben wir von Start-ups bis hin zu großen Unternehmen alles vertreten, wobei derselbe partnerschaftliche Ansatz und das gleiche Engagement im Mittelpunkt eines jeden Auftrags stehen.

allegopharma
alstria
alte-leipziger
audi
avnet
avon
axa
barmenia
baxter
benq
berliner-bank
bertelsmann
bofrost
bonnfinanz
british-american-tobacco-group
bsn-medical
carglass
casio
castrol
central
clyde
continental
deichmann
deutsche
deutscher-ring
devk
dunlop
ergo
ericsson
ford
g
heel
henkel
hoya
intermedix
johnson-controls
johnson-johnson
jotec
kabel
konika-minolta
lexmark
loreal
lufthansa
lv-1871
masterfoods
maxdata
mercedes-benz
merkur-gaming
motorola
mundipharma
nextira-one
novartis
obi
orthomol
postbank
prowin
renault
ritter-sport
roland-berger
ruhrgas
rv
samsung
scania
schuco
schwarzkopf
siemens
signal-iduna
skoda
springer
tecis
thermo-fischer
tupperware
union-investment
vodafone
volkswagen
wella
widex
zurich
Menü